Wexford Rally - Home Page

Wexford Motor Club - 2014 /2015 Committee

 

Wexford Motor Club

Chairperson

John Naylor

Email:

chairman@wexfordmotorclub.ie

Wexford Motor Club

Vice-Chairperson

Sean Martin

 

Email:

seanmartin@wexfordmotorclub.ie

Wexford Motor Club

Secretary

Pat O'Dowd

Email:

secretary@wexfordmotorclub.ie

Wexford Motor Club

Assistant Secretary

Graham Scallan

Email:

grahamscallan@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 
Wexford Motor Club

Treasurer

Margaret Fielding

Email:

treasurer@wexfordmotorclub.ie

Wexford Motor Club

Assistant Treasurer

Philip Cullen

Email:

pcullen@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 
Wexford Motor Club

P.R.O

Karen O'Dowd

Email:

media@wexfordmotorclub.ie

Wexford Motor Club

Assistant P.R.O

Sean Lambert

Email:

seanlambert@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 
Wexford Motor Club

President

Tommy Moran

Email:

president@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 

Equipment Officer

Noel Moran

Email:

equipmentofficer@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 
Wexford Motor Club

 

Committee Member

David James

Email:

djames@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 

 

Wexford

 

Committee Member

Brendan Harpur

Email:

brendanharpur@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 

 

 
Wexford Motor Club

 

Committee Mmeber

Michael Brady

Email:

mbrady@wexfordmotorclub.ie

 

 

     

 

                  

© 2014- Wexford Motor Club. All Rights Reserved. Site Design: McGlynn Graphics